Diary

Thanks for this challenge…  It reminds me that I have not written diary for a long long time. I dig into my drawer and find this diary that I started writing in 1987, 29 years ago!

I read thru what I wrote and it’s amazing that time passed so fast and what I’ve gone thru these years…  There were smiles, tears, pain, happiness, ups, and downs…  Thank Lord that He never leave me alone and He’s always there with me when I face difficulties… Amen!

Well, with the technology today, we write blog…  I don’t have time to write diary anymore, do I?  Not only I record, but I can share…  Why not? Right?

l1360647

 

4 thoughts on “Diary

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Digital – Jennifer Nichole Wells

Leave a Reply

