Introducing My Family

I’ve moved to this home four years ago with my husband and our cat Dicky…  Two years ago Dicky left us at 17+ years of age.  Just a few months before Dicky left, we’ve found a street cat with two babies playing around our place.  This is where our family grow…

FaFa and Wonkie with Mom
FaFa and Wonkie with Mom

After two years, this cat family grew up to 25 members…  Some passed away, some got adopted. And now we have three of them in our house, four of them preferred to stay on the street but come back for food, water, toilet, and place to rest.

To know more about this cat story, please visit my blog:

http://darlingcats.blogspot.hk/

4 thoughts on “Introducing My Family

  1. I love this post, both the writing and the wonderful images. Seventeen is a great age for a cat, but they are with us too short a time. We can end up missing them for longer than we had them. I still miss the cats that I grew up with. Look forward to reading more of your cat stories.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

